TO: Board of Selectmen FR: Town Administrator

DT: 20 June 2023

RE: Staff Appointments

I recommend the following reappointments for the listed offices.

Accountant Sarah Smith

Financial Clerk Vacant

Administrative Assistant to Office of Selectmen Diana DeBlase
IT Support – stipend Diana DeBlase

Board Administrator A Allison Kisselgof

Board Administrator B ConCom/Cem/CPA/SBHR Carolyn Stoeber
Conservation Officer (Stipend) Kara Shemeth — indefinite LOA

Assistant Assessor Pamela Bunker

Administrator/Inspector to BOH

Burial Agent

Anna McCaffrey

Anna McCaffrey

Perc Test Inspector

Anna McCaffrey

Administrative Assistant to Planning Board

Registrar – Chair Person

Web Manager (stipend)

Burial Agent Alternate

Town Clerk

Assistant Town Clerk - stipend

Assistant Town Clerk

Assistant Town Clerk

Tim Carroll

Collector of Taxes Jessica Bradlee

Building Inspector / Zoning Officer Adam Petkus
Administrative Assistant to Building Inspector Akeyah Lucas
Consultant to BI/ZO Leonard Jason, Jr.

<pending recommendations of the new building inspector>

Wiring Inspector

Assistant Wiring Inspector Assistant Wiring Inspector Plumbing Inspector

Assistant Plumbing Inspector Assistant Plumbing Inspector

Cemetery Superintendent Susan Murphy

Facilities Manager – *initial 6 month evaluation period*Janitor

Patty Egan

Marjorie Hayes

Animal Control Officer / Animal Inspector Chris Murphy
Assistant Animal Control Officer Allen Healy

Town Administrator (3 year contract)

Tim Carroll

Chief of Police (3 year contract)

Sean Slavin

Director Emergency Management Tim Carroll

Deputy Director Emergency Management Jeremy Bradshaw

Fire Chief (3 year contract) Jeremy Bradshaw

Deputy Fire Chief Tim Carroll
Assistant Fire Chief Gary Robinson
Assistant Fire Chief Manny Rose
Assistant Fire Chief Jimmy Moreis

Harbor Master Ryan Rossi

Moth Superintendent Keith Emin Superintendent of Streets Keith Emin

Shellfish Constable/Propagation Officer Isaiah Scheffer
Assistant Shellfish Constable Will Reich