TO: Select Board

FR: Town Administrator

DT: 20 June 2023

RE: Committee Appointments of people having requested reappointments so far

Harbor Advisory Committee

Deborah Hancock

Andrew Goldman

Jeffrey Maida

Wayne Iacono

Susan Murphy

Fred Khedouri

Wes Brighton

Ryan Rossi – ex officio Harbor Master

Jim Malkin - ex officio Select Board

Beach Committee

Clarissa Allen

Wayne lacono

Margaret Maida

Waiting on Alison Parry & Jennifer Wlodyka

New offer to serve - Annie Rudner

Energy Committee

Jerald Katch (monitoring landfill Solar Arrays)

Hugh Weisman

Stephen Lewenberg

Rob Hannemann

Molly Flender Affordable Housing Trust

Select Board Member - Bill Rossi

Planning Board Member – Janet Weidner

FinCom Member -

Housing Committee Member -

At Large Member -

Howes House Building Committee (WT)

Marie Larsen

Housing Committee

Ann Wallace – Dukes County Regional Housing commissioner for Chilmark

Bill Rossi – Select Board Member

At Large

At Large

Human Resources Board

Jennie Greene - 2026

Don Leopold – 2026

Conservation Commission

Chris Murphy - 2026

Pam Goff retiring at end of her term 2023.

Sarah Khedouri – former Associate Commissioner

Jane Rabe Gary Mottou

MV Center for Living

Martha Solinger

Park & Recreation Committee

Julie Flanders Andrew Goldman Jane Slater Jim Malkin Tim Carroll

Community Center Advisory Committee

Linda Coutinho – member at large Bill Rossi – Select Board

Zoning Board of Appeals

Joe Chapman – Alternate Fred Khedouri - Alternate

Board of Registrars

Kim Manter 2026

MV Land Bank Town Advisory Board

Jim Malkin

Tri Town Ambulance Committee

Marie Larsen

Community Preservation Committee

Select Board Member – At Large Member -

MVTV Board of Directors

Site Review Committee

Select Board Member -

Dukes County Advisory Board

Select Board Member -

MV Shellfish Group Board

Joint Transportation Committee

Keith Emin

Cable TV Advisory Committee

Tim Carroll