TO: Select Board

FR: Town Administrator

DT: 24 May 2022

RE: Committee Appointments of people having requested reappointments so far

Harbor Advisory Committee

Deborah Hancock - new

Andrew Goldman

Stephen Broderick

Jeffrey Maida

Wayne lacono

Susan Murphy

Fred Khedouri

Ryan Rossi – ex officio Harbor Master

Jim Malkin - ex officio Select Board

Beach Committee

Clarissa Allen

Jennifer Jamgochian

Wayne Iacono

Margaret Maida

Allison Cameron Parry

Housing Committee

Ann Wallace – Dukes County Regional Housing commissioner for Chilmark Bill Rossi – Select Board appointee

Conservation Commission

Candy Shweder – three year term

Sarah Khedouri – fill term of Bob Hungerford (Associate in 2022)

Doug West – one year term Associate Commissioner

Park & Recreation Committee

Julie Flanders

Andrew Goldman

Jane Slater

Jim Malkin

Tim Carroll

Community Preservation Committee

Stephen Lewenberg – member at large

Community Center Advisory Committee

Linda Coutinho – member at large

Tim Carroll – ex officio Town Administrator

Bill Rossi – ex officio Select Board

Nancy Street - Liaison from CTAC

Zoning Board of Appeals

Joan Malkin – Alternate

Joe Chapman – Alternate